Pool Design & Building Reviews In Atlanta

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

8 Reviews | write a review
default image

Our experience with Gerhart Pools generally and Mr. Gerhart …

Our experience with Gerhart Pools generally and Mr. Gerhart specifically can best be describer in two words, outstandingly superior - I tried, I just couldn't get it down to one. From design through construction and support the quality and care shine through and continue thus through the nearly 2 years since project completion. We feel that Fred and his staff are personal friends and are pleased to have had the opportunity to show off our project to friends, neighbors, colleagues and potential Gerhart customers. We are proud that our back yard has been featured in advertising for the overall landscape designer, and feel extraordinarily lucky that he chooses Gerhart Pools for his projects in the Chattanooga area.

Larry Hartman Chattanooga , TN September 1, 2016

default image

Exceed our expectations

Because of my husband's job we have relocated eight times in the past 17 years. We have had five pools built and weren't looking forward to the process of building another pool. After meeting with Fred, we were so impressed, we immediately decided not to even interview other pool companies.
This is by far the most beautiful pool we have ever owned. We never dreamed the planning, designing and construction process could go so smoothly. I told my husband "Don't even think about moving unless you can figure out how to take our backyard with us! "

Marge and Frank M. Canton , GA January 30, 2017

default image

Stellar Job Gerhart Pools

Our experience with Gerhart Pools was stellar. We LOVED the design! Fred actually listened to what we wanted and improved upon our vision. He was able to answer every question we threw at him. He obviously knows every aspect of the construction and best of all he was on the job, overseeing his workers.

Daphne J. Atlanta , GA January 30, 2017

default image

Highly Recommend

Great experience! Completed on schedule, no surprise “extra charges” and great followup. We would use Gerhart Pools again.

Joe Johnson Cleveland , TN January 30, 2017

default image

Most Knowledgeable in the Swimming Pool Business

We interviewed several construction companies when we decided to build our infinity pool. Gerhart Pools and what they had to offer was far superior over their competitors. They turned our mud-pit backyard into a private paradise. We would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to build a high quality pool.

Sean R. Signal Mountain , TN January 30, 2017

default image

The backyard of our dreams!

Fred and his team built the backyard of our dreams! It truly is exceptional and we could not be happier with the final product!

I had seen 2 other Gerhart Pools projects and spoke with homeowners who raved about Fred's attention to detail. He proved them right when he spent over an hour talking to us and getting a feel for what we wanted. He spent another hour in our backyard measuring and taking photos (something no one else did) and several days later he produced a complete 3D walk through of what our dream pool could look like. We were sold!

Fred was completely involved during the building process and was quick to respond to questions and concerns along the way. Fred and his team have earned our trust and when/if we build another pool or spa, or backyard water feature, we will definitely call Gerhart Pools.

Thank you Gerhart Pools!

Will & Karen Walters Canton , GA February 14, 2017

default image

Fred Gerhart Pool Company is a 5 Star Business

We used Fred Gerhart to install a shotcrete spa for us a couple of years ago. He listened to what we wanted and made some suggestions based on his experience.

Mr. Gerhart followed through with the entire project as promised and completed the job on time. He and his staff were knowledgeable and obviously very experienced and we ended up with a beautiful and functional addition to our backyard outdoor project.

We have called Mr. Gerhart a few times for miscellaneous questions and he never fails to respond the day that he is contacted. He has come by our home a couple of times after we contacted him to make sure everything is operating as it should.
If you are thinking of installing a pool or a spa you won't go wrong with using Gerhart Pools!

Rick and Lisa Atchley Chattanooga , TN April 1, 2017

default image

Going Above and beyond

I recently moved to Middle Ga from Buffalo New York. I never had a pool, moving to the south from the cold north it was a must. I started researching different companies to find the perfect one to build my dream pool. I called Gerhart Pools and left a message. Lynn Gerhart called me back and in a short period pf time found we weren’t the right fit for each other. Most companies would end the call there not Lynn. Lynn realized I didn’t know much about pools lol, she took the time and started explaining to me the difference between the type of pools there are to choose from and all the pros and cons of each. It really meant a lot to me to take time out of her busy day and help me out even though I was not purchasing from them. I think this is am amazing way to do business and wished I could have given them my business, I hope this helps you to give your trust in this company! 💜💜

Dawn Middle Georgia September 29, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • Luxury Designs
  • Ownership On The Job
  • Featured in Southern Living
  • Cutting Edge, Rich, 3 Dimensional Presentation
  • Energy Efficient Pools
  • Natural Water Treatment
script type="text/javascript">rl_chatinit('USA3303212', '174983', '275087') ;